POZlife

POZLife: Life from the Infected and Effected point of veiw.

Still Stoned

Posted by pozlife on May 8, 2006

Well I could go all Shakespearian and say " Out damn stone, out." I would pay good money right about now for some hardcore drugs. If this is anything like the burning you get when you have gonorrhea ,or is it syphilis ? Who knows ? I just wonder how the hell you could not know you have it! Damn , I am just about shooting flames from my cock, I think the stone is about to pass! I damn well hope so !My aunt told me that some people save their gallstones and make a bracelet or necklace out of them , damn if that ain't weird.

BTW: I hear men are about 10 times more likely to have stones than women and white men have stones more often that any other race!

POZlife

Technorati :
Del.icio.us :
Ice Rocket :
Buzznet :
43 Things :

0

Leave a Reply

 
