POZlife

POZLife: Life from the Infected and Effected point of veiw.

War and Kidney Stones

Posted by pozlife on July 22, 2006

Well I have not posted in a few days because I have yet another kidney stone, I am passing one about every 4 to 6 weeks now. My doctor is going to put me on something that might work to stop them, I am tired of pissing rocks. For now I am just riding the painkiller wave, watching a lot of TV and being intimate with my heating pad. I have become addicted to the news channels, the world is about to split at its axis. Now the middle east is a boiling pot of religious inclement ( flamed by us, now where are those WOMD’s at? ) then we have that crazy muchkin in North Korea with atomic aspirations and to top it off our very own war mongering demigod! Go on now ask daddy if he is proud. All this ,while our very own home land has still hemorrhaging wounds from Katrina….I am ashamed that my beloved south still looks like a war zone! Well I have rambled a bit, off to the land of nod!


Technorati : , , ,
Del.icio.us : , , ,
Ice Rocket : , , ,
Buzznet : , , ,
43 Things : , , ,

One Response to “War and Kidney Stones”

  1. Phoenixboi said

    Hope your feeling better. x

Leave a Reply

 
